My favourite look

My favourite look

 

Hey all-
This post is picks of my favouriteee makeup products and my absolute favourite look that i mostly wear each day. starting off with the mac studio fix fluid foundation £22-£24 a real good price because i helps me get a nice smooth and clear complexion and it also lasts very long!  i also use the liquid concealer by Mac which is £17.50 and it is sooo good, i use the shade lighter than my foundation as it also acts as a brilliant highlighter as well as a concealer. For my cheeks i use the sleek makeup contour palette at £6.49 its a bargain because the contour powder is so defining and bold and lasts really well. i have to say i haven’t used any Bobbi brown makeup yet but i really like this pink blush because there is different shades so i think i might make a purchase! for my eyes, a nice nude and dark smokey eye palette because i really love using brown and neutral colours for the base and then using dark on the edge to give some depth and then my favourite benefit mascara. For my lips i love love love the dark red lipstick by NARS but also i love using nude/brown colours. Then last of all my favourite fragrance by Jimmy Choo.

Mac cosmetic
£24 – maccosmetics.com

Nars cosmetic
£20 – barneys.com

NARS Cosmetics nude lipstick
£20 – overstock.com

Bobbi brown cosmetic
net-a-porter.com

Matte eyeshadow
£15 – chichicosmetics.com

Matte makeup
sleekmakeup.com

Pencil eyeliner
£2.30 – nyxcosmetics.com

Jimmy choo perfume
£74 – lordandtaylor.com

Haircare
kokocouture.co.uk
Leave a Reply

